Inspire to Live, Live to Inspire [illi] :: Liberation


Inspire to Live, Live to Inspire [illi] :: Liberation

“No matter how deep the sadness or wide the pain,
I vow to live for a brighter day will come again.
No matter how many mistakes I’ve made in the past,
I vow to live and in the future avoid them, surefooted and fast.
No matter how many tragedies beyond my control take place,
I vow to live and stay my course within this race.
No matter how poor or rich I may ever be,
I vow to live and aspire to search for the dignity in simplicity.
No matter how much a lover may pierce the inner core of my heart,
I vow to live for like spring I’ll get a new start.
No matter how isolated and alone I may feel,
I vow to live and do something for someone else to heal.
No matter how hopeless my situation my appear,
I vow to live and reflect until my viewpoint is clear.
No matter what happens in this life – good or bad
I vow to live, do my best, and just for living – be glad.”

The Vow
By Malcolm O. Varner

:: We all strive to live a healthier lifestyle, but most of us find ourselves asking, “What’s the point?” What’s the point of trying to stay healthy when we live in such a fast pace environment? What’s the point in working out when I have a ton of other important obligations ? What’s the point in helping others… nobody ever helped me.
We’re missing the POINT :: INSPIRATION
Everything we do is inspiration. Your words, your actions (good or bad) has the potential of inspiring another individual. ENERGY is what moves us. Make the world a better place by exerting POSITiVE energy rather than negative. The choices you make, may as well set you free. Don’t be bounded by a state of mind of what others expect from you. While you might find that you are content with who you are, ask youself this… “Is this who I want to be? Is this the best of me? or, is this what society has labeled me. [ a party animal, a “thug”, a “hustler” ] You are more!
Sex
Age
Ethnicity
… none of it matters

Think about what society asks of you and throw it out the window.
: Liberate yourself. You deserve to be healthy, to live life to it’s fullest, and to be happy. From now on, you come first.

Inspire to Live, Live to Inspire – this is liberation ::

Categories: Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

